Latest Products https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:22:52 +0530 en-us https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in Cartridge Filters https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/cartridge-filters.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/cartridge-filters.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Spun Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polypropylene-spun-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polypropylene-spun-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : High flow rates and low pressure drops Wide chemical compatibility Particles removed through the entire depth of filter cartridge. Graded density structure for maximum dirt holding capacity Supported core for overall strength Thermal bonding process stops media migration Contains no resin binders, solvent, wetting or antistatic agents Applications : Pharmaceutical Industry RO treatment of water Color & Dyes Industry Chemical Industry Water Treatment Industry Textile industry Edible oils Electronics Cosmetics Polypropylene Wound Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polypropylene-wound-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polypropylene-wound-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : True Depth filtration High Solids holding capacity Wide chemical compatibility A broad range of media and center core options provide excellent compatibility with a variety of fluids. Removal ratings from 1 to 20μm High efficiency but low in price for equipment installation & cost saving Fits into most standard housings Graded pore structure for efficient removal of a wide range of particle size Applications : Organic Acids, Alkalis, Solvents Chemical industries Food & Beverage Electronic Industry Potable liquids, oils Fishing industry Cosmetic industry Solar heating system Petrochemical industry Water based solutions Reverse osmosis pre treatment Strainer Filters https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/strainer-filters.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/strainer-filters.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basket Strainer Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/basket-strainer-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/basket-strainer-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Strainers are widely used in almost all process industry. One can classify strainers as filtration up to 40 to 2000 microns. S.S. wire-mesh media is raped in side of perforated basket with the help of spot welding and housed it in M.S. housing. The filtration is generally in to out. However, for specific requirements, we provide pleated strainers where filtration is out to in. The advantage of this is more filtration area resulting longer service life of the strainers. We provide such strainers as pre-filters up to 25 microns to remove major load on final filters and make total system economical. Applications : Pharmaceuticals Steel & Power Powder Coating Shot Blasting Cement Chemicals Paints & Pigments T Strainer Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/t-strainer-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/t-strainer-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Low weight Compact size Bottom plug for waste disposal Low filtration area Made out of Forged Tee and Flanges Reusable Easy cleaning without interrupting the process. Various perforations, mesh or perforation mesh combinations are available to meet your process requirements. Can be installed either in a horizontal or vertical position. Applications : Chemical processing Petroleum, oil & Petrochemical industries Power generation Marine Food & Pharma industries Water applications Steam applications Air or natural gas applications Filter Housings https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/filter-housings.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/filter-housings.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Filter Housings https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pvc-filter-housings.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pvc-filter-housings.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Low pressure drop design. High flow rates. Positive sealing. Easy to install as well as maintain. Standard & big blue. Excellent chemical compatibility. Applications : Process water Process fluids Reverse osmosis pre-filter Beverages Plating solutions Fine chemicals, inks & dyes Coolants Cleaning fluids Vegetable oils Edible oils Polymers Steel Filter Housings https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/steel-filter-housings.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/steel-filter-housings.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Stainless steel construction provides excellent corrosion protection for rugged, long-lasting service. Housing drain allows full drainage of chambers for optimized filter change out. Provision for air venting before start-up for more efficient filter operation. Allows for use of both DOE or SOE cartridges. Mirror polish finish eliminates possible contamination which could leach into the process chemicals. ASME Code stamp available Duplex/ Triplex/ Jacketed cartridge filter unit designs are available Applications : Chemicals & Petrochemicals Food and Beverages Health and Pharmaceuticals Industrial Processes Paints & Coatings Industrial Water treatment Electronics Cosmetics Auto Filter System https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/auto-filter-system.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/auto-filter-system.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Scrapper Mechanism Filter System https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/auto-scrapper-mechanism-filter-system.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/auto-scrapper-mechanism-filter-system.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Elimination or reduction in requirement of bag or cartridge filters in downstream Reduction in operator handling, inventory costs and landfill waste Reduction in product loss, more thorough automatic contaminant purge Reduction or elimination of operator intervention for safer operation Virtually maintenance free, near 100% uptime Compact design, lower capital cost, can fit most installations Stainless steel screens available up to minimum 40 micron slots to handle a wide range of filtration needs Completely flameproof design available with option of logical pneumatic controller Applications : Reverse Osmosis Pharmaceuticals Pulp and Paper Paints and Inks Oil industry Solvents & Chemicals Lubricants Automatic Blow Moulding Machine https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/automatic-blow-moulding-machine.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/automatic-blow-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Blow Moulding Machine https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/fully-automatic-blow-moulding-machine.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/fully-automatic-blow-moulding-machine.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Blow Moulding Machine https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/semi-automatic-blow-moulding-machine.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/semi-automatic-blow-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Rinsing Filling & Capping Machine https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/automatic-rinsing-filling-capping-machine.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/automatic-rinsing-filling-capping-machine.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Rinsing Filling & Capping Machine https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/fully-automatic-rinsing-filling-capping-machine.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/fully-automatic-rinsing-filling-capping-machine.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Rinsing Filling & Capping Machine https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/semi-automatic-rinsing-filling-capping-machine.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/semi-automatic-rinsing-filling-capping-machine.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pumps https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dewatering Pump https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/dewatering-pump.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/dewatering-pump.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Pump https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/sewage-pump.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/sewage-pump.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sludge Slurry Pump https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/sludge-slurry-pump.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/sludge-slurry-pump.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Booster Pump https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pressure-booster-pump.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pressure-booster-pump.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Mud Pump https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/self-priming-mud-pump.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/self-priming-mud-pump.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RO Water Plants https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/ro-water-plants.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/ro-water-plants.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Bags https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/filter-bags.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/filter-bags.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : High performance Good for viscous fluid filtration Higher flow rates with lesser pressure drop Broad chemical compatibility High dirt holding capacity Simple maintenance FDA approved Applications : Primary pharmaceuticals Oils Adhesives Resins Paints High Viscosity Fluids Cutting fluids/oils Pleated Dust Collection Bag https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pleated-dust-collection-bag.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pleated-dust-collection-bag.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Increased filter area Low pressure drop Abrasion resistance Improved filter efficiency Ease of maintenance Leak proof design Applications : Pharmaceuticals Steel & Power Powder coating Shot Blasting Cement Chemicals Metals &Minerals Paints & Pigment Pleated Dust Collection Cartridge https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pleated-dust-collection-cartridge.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/pleated-dust-collection-cartridge.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : High filtration area up to 20 m2 Universal fixing arrangements Open pleat spacing Low consumption of compressed air (for cleaning) High efficiency due to surface filtration Very high air to cloth ratio Very high filtration efficiency Hard finish material gives better pleat ability. Applications : Pharmaceuticals Steel & Power Powder coating Shoot Blasting Cement Chemicals Metals &Minerals Paints & Pigment Conical Strainer Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/conical-strainer-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/conical-strainer-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Compact size Robust design Low pressure drop Easy maintenance Applications : Chemical processing Water applications Steam applications Gas applications Y Strainer Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/y-strainer-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/y-strainer-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Low weight Compact size Bottom plug for waste disposal Low filtration area Made out of Forged Tee and Flanges Reusable Easy cleaning without interrupting the process. Various perforations, mesh or perforation mesh combinations are available to meet your process requirements. Can be installed either in a horizontal or vertical position. Applications : Chemical processing Petroleum, oil & Petrochemical industries Power generation Marine Food & Pharma industries Water applications Steam applications Air or natural gas applications Polypropylene Pleated Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polypropylene-pleated-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polypropylene-pleated-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Very good for pre filtration & Clarification of fluids Graded porosity polypropylene Media. 100% PP construction, wide chemical compatibility. Consistent & good flow rates. Biologically safe No fiber migration FDA approved Thermally welded construction End connections to fit all standard housings Applications : Pharmaceuticals Food and Beverage Chemical Industry Water Treatment Industry Metal Finishing Electronics Cosmetics Polyethersulfone Pleated Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polyethersulfone-pleated-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/polyethersulfone-pleated-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Provide broad chemical compatibility. Extremely high flow rates at low pressure drops PES is permanently hydrophilic membrane Cost effective for a variety of aqueous based liquids. No adhesives, binders or surfactants. Reduces downtime & improves throughput. Meets ASTM bacterial validation standards Applications : End point filtration in variety of processes like: Bottle and process water Beer, wine & beverages Serum & blood based products Cell & tissue culture media Diagnostics Microbiological growth media Antibiotics Vaccine preparation Ophthalmic Oral & topical applications Protein solutions Inks, dyes & lacquers Acid, base & solvent filtration   Resin Bonded Cellulose Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/resin-bonded-cellulose-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/resin-bonded-cellulose-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : High dirt holding capacity. Resin bonded, cellulose depth type, graded pore structure. Grooved and un-grooved options available for more surface area. The overall graded pore structure effect is to stop large particles on the outer portion of the cartridge while smaller particles become trapped as they progress through the declining tortuous path in the cartridge. The annular grooves expand the surface collection area by more than 60%, preventing premature blinding of the outer surface. Applications : Water Chemicals Paints Inks Organic Solvents Lube Oil Edible Oil Resins Air & Gas Pharmaceuticals Stainless Steel Wiremesh Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/stainless-steel-wiremesh-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/stainless-steel-wiremesh-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : 100% Stainless steel Superior chemical compatibility Excellent mechanical strength High Thermal tolerance High dirt holding capacity Applications : Corrosive gas & liquid filtration Steam filtration Beverage industry Solid catalyst recovery Filtration of slurry oil Filtration of petrochemical products High temperature gas filtration Vent applications Chemical reagents Fluidization Highly viscous fluids PTFE Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/ptfe-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/ptfe-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Hydrophobic PTFE membrane, prevents moisture in venting and wet air filtration. PTFE cartridge has excellent chemical resistance and maximum chemical compatibility. Higher flow rates with lesser pressure drop Free from binders since end caps are thermally sealed. Absolute rated Steam Sterilizable Applications : Pharmaceutical industry Vent filtration Sterilization of inlet and exhaust flow Nitrogen gas filtration Strong acids and base filtration Sterile filtration of compressed air Electronic industry Cleaning & manufacturing process of semiconductor Cleaning & manufacturing process in LCD factory Sintered Metal Powder Cartridge Filter https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/sintered-metal-powder-cartridge-filter.htm https://www.tridentfiltration.co.in/sintered-metal-powder-cartridge-filter.htm Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : High mechanical strength & good integrity Good corrosion and thermal resistance No possibility of media migration Good permeability Service life can be prolonged by cleaning and regenerating process Applications : Gas & liquid filtration Solid catalyst recovery Filtration of slurry oil Filtration of petrochemical products High temperature gas filtration Vent applications Chemical reagents Fluidization